

Red Wave Texas November 5, 2024 Voter Guide - Denton County

T E X A S	
Position	Name
President and Vice President of the United States	Donald J. Trump / J.D. Vance
U.S. Senate	Ted Cruz
U.S. House of Representative District 4	Pat Fallon
U.S. House of Representative District 13	Ronny Jackson
U.S. House of Representative District 26	Brandon Gill
U.S. House of Representative District 32	Darrell Day
Railroad Commissioner	Christi Craddick
Texas Supreme Court Place 2	Jimmy Blacklock
Texas Supreme Court Place 4	John Devine
Texas Supreme Court Place 6	Jane Bland
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals Presiding Judge	David Schenck
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7	Gina Parker
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8	Lee Finley
Member, State Board of Education, District 12	Pam Little
State Senator, District 12	Tan Parker
State Senator, District 30	
State Representative, District 57	Richard Hayes
State Representative, District 63	Ben Bumgarner
State Representative, District 64	Andy Hopper
State Representative, District 65	Mitch Little
State Representative, District 106	Jared Patterson
Chief Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District	Bonnie Sudderth
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District Place 4	Wade Birdwell
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District Place 5	Dabney Bassel
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District Place 6	Mike Wallach

Sherry Shipman
Bruce McFarling
Karen Alexander
Jim Johnson
Tiffany L. Haertling
Lee Ann Breading
Traci Murphree
Dawn Waye
Ryan Williams
Bobbie J. Mitchell
Johnny Hammons
Michael A. Truitt
Dan Rochelle
Danny Fletcher
Doug Boydston
Richard Bachus

Pol. Ad. Paid for by Red Wave Texas