

Red Wave Texas November 5, 2024 Voter Guide - Collin County

Position	Name
President and Vice President of the United States	Donald J. Trump / J.D. Vance
U.S. Senate	Ted Cruz
U.S. House of Representative District 3	Keith Self
U.S. House of Representative District 4	Pat Fallon
U.S. House of Representative District 32	Darrell Day
Railroad Commissioner	Christi Craddick
Texas Supreme Court Place 2	Jimmy Blacklock
Texas Supreme Court Place 4	John Devine
Texas Supreme Court Place 6	Jane Bland
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals Presiding Judge	David Schenck
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7	Gina Parker
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8	Lee Finley
Member, State Board of Education, District 12	Pam Little
State Senator, District 8	Angela Paxton
State Senator, District 30	Brent Hagenbuch
5th Court of Appeals, Chief Justice	JJ Koch
5th Court of Appeals Place 10	Earl Jackson
5th Court of Appeals Place 11	Gino Rossini
5th Court of Appeals Place 12	Mike Lee
5th Court of Appeals Place 13	Emily Miskel
5th Court of Appeals Place 2	Jessica Lewis
5th Court of Appeals Place 5	Cynthia Barbare
5th Court of Appeals Place 9	Mathew Kolodoski
Commissioner Precinct 1	Susan Fletcher
Commissioner Precinct 3	Darrell Hale

	_
Constable Precinct 1	Matt Carpenter
Constable Precinct 2	Dwayne Kurtz
Constable Precinct 3	Sammy Knapp
Constable Precinct 4	Steve Asher
State Representative, District 33	Katrina Pierson
State Representative, District 61	Keresa Richardson
State Representative, District 66	Matt Shaheen
State Representative, District 67	Jeff Leach
State Representative, District 70	Steve Kinard
State Representative, District 89	Candy Noble
Judicial District Court 469th	Piper McGraw
Judicial District Court 199th	Angela Tucker
Judicial District Court 380th	Ben Smith
Judicial District Court 401st	Kim Laseter
Judicial District Court 470th	Brooks Fulks
Judicial District Court 416th	Andrea Thompson
Judicial District Court 468th	Lynsey Wynne
Judicial District Court 471st	Andrea Bauressa
Judicial District Court 493rd	Christine Nowak
Probate Judge	Sarah Duff
Sheriff	Jim Skinner
Tax Assessor	Scott Grigg