



Position	Name
City of Carrollton Council PL 1	Christopher Axberg
City of Carrollton Council PL 5	No Recommendation
City of Carrollton Council PL 7	No Recommendation
City of Coppell Council PL 5	Freddie Guerra
City of Denton Mayor	Gerard Hudspeth
City of Denton Council PL 5	Erica Garland
City of Denton Council PL 6	Jill Jester
Denton County Appraisal District PL 1	Angie Cox
Denton County Appraisal District PL 2	Lisa McEntire
Denton County Appraisal District PL 3	Rick Guzman
Denton ISD PL 1	Debi Scaggs
Denton ISD PL 2	Terry Senne
Double Oak Council	Mark Dieterich
Double Oak Council	Dr. K. Favero
Double Oak Council	Janet Robertson
City of Flower Mound Mayor	Derek France
City of Flower Mound Council PL 4	Barbara Barrios
Frisco ISD PL 6	No Recommendation
Frisco ISD PL 7	Melanie Barrios-Jones
City of Frisco Council PL 1	Mark Piland
City of Frisco Council PL 3	John Redmond
Justin Council PL 5	Dylan James
Justin Council PL 6	Shelby St. Claire
Krugerville Council PL 2	Bryan Firth
Lake Dallas ISD PL 2	Greg Bartley
Lake Dallas Council PL 1	Megan Ray
City of Lewisville Mayor	Winston Edmondson
Lewisville ISD PL 1	Allison Lassahn
City of Lewisville Council PL 2	No Recommendation
City of Little Elm Council PL 3	Debra Liva
Town of Northlake Mayor	Rena Hardeman
Providence Village Council PL 4	Dustin Clay
City of Sanger Mayor	Jeffrey W Jarecke
City of Sanger Council	Gary Bilyeu

REDWAVE

Red Wave Texas May 28th, 2024 run-off election Voter Guide - Denton County

U.S. House CD 32	Darrell Day
Member, State Board of Education, District 12	Jamie Kohlmann
State Senator, District 30	Jace Yarbrough
State Representative, District 64	Andy Hopper