

May 4th, 2024 Municipal Elections Voter Guide - Collin County

City	Position	Name
Allen	City Council Place 1	Dave Scott
Allen	City Council Place 5	Dave Shafer
Anna	Mayor	Pete Cain
Anna	City Council Place 4	Kelly Herndon
Celina	City Council Place 2	David Hogue
Celina	City Council Place 3	Ghentry Pace
Farmersville	Mayor	Craig Overstreet
Frisco	City Council Place 3	John Redmond
Frisco	School Board Trustee Place 7	Melanie Barrios-Jones
Melissa	City Council Place 1	Shannon Sweat
Wylie	City Council Place 2	David Strang

Pol. Ad. Paid for by Red Wave Texas